An Autism Dad on “The Father I Already Was. The Man That I Became”

My name is Stuart Duncan, creator of http://www.stuartduncan.name. My oldest son (5, Cameron) has Autism while my younger son (3, Tyler) does not. I am a work from home web developer with a background in radio. My wife and I do our very best to stay educated and do what ever is necessary to ensure our children have the tools they need to strive. I share my stories and experiences in an effort to further grow and strengthen the online Autism community and to promote Autism Understanding and Acceptance.

The father I already was. The man that I became.

READ IN FULL HERE

Leave a Reply

